Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mammoth Oak Brewing. We'd love to have your feedback!

Leesburg, FL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mammoth Oak Brewing and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Paula 18 days ago

BBQ Quesadilla

First visit..what a friendly place! The beer was outstanding, and we were able to sample a few to get what we would like. They even overheard us discussing the beers and brought samples! The quesadilla was great…meaty and cheesy! We will return!!

Geneva about 1 month ago

Brisket Tacos

They were delicious, and the service was good, too. Thank you!

Kirsten about 1 month ago

The Hot Mess

We are new to Lake County and stopped in for lunch on Saturday afternoon. My husband had the hot mess sandwich and I had the brisket tacos and for our beers we had the Citrass IPA and the amber ale. First and foremost, I would like to say that the beers were very good and we look forward to sampling more. The biggest surprise was our actual lunch. WOW. A brewery has no business having food that is so good! Both of our meals were truly delicious and the owners should be very proud to have such outstanding food. The brewery itself has a great vibe and they were playing good music when we were there. We will for sure be back and hope to be regulars soon!!!

Jennifer about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork

The pulled pork sandwich was fantastic! The bread was buttery and soft. The Mac n cheese was cold but very good! Would have been better if served hot. The beers were fantastic! The blueberry lemonade shandy was my favorite!

Pwallace223 3 months ago

The Hot Mess

Went here last week for the first time and it was amazing. My boyfriend had the hot mess sandwich and i had the jalapeño cheese sausage both were delicious but I think his sandwich was better because it had more. We tried a few different beers and they had great flavor. We also got to participate in the music bingo. Looking forward to going back!

Khenderson about 1 month ago

BBQ Quesadilla

We had a bit of everything. Ribs, brisket, pulled pork sandwich, quesadilla, beer cheese soup, fried pickles. It was the most amazing meal we have had out in a long time. The beer was fabulous!! The service was perfect. We will be back again and again.

Carol about 1 month ago

Pulled Pork Nachos

It was excellent, great flavor.

Mansam06 about 2 months ago

Brisket

The Brisket taco was the best taco I have ever tasted! Amazing flavor.

Pangerms 3 months ago

Steak Burger

Had Rodeo burger. Delicious! BBQ baked beans great too!

Mdrwilliams 6 months ago

Steak Burger

Man fist of all, I want to speak of the people in the Resturant/ brewery and how nice friendly and service oriented they are!!! Second of all the food was not only outstanding but enormous and delicious! The price is on point and the beer is amazing! I was there last Tuesday for Trivia. 5 STARS all the way around! Fun times! We will be back!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA