Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mammoth Oak Brewing. We'd love to have your feedback!

Leesburg, FL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mammoth Oak Brewing and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mdrwilliams 3 months ago

Steak Burger

Man fist of all, I want to speak of the people in the Resturant/ brewery and how nice friendly and service oriented they are!!! Second of all the food was not only outstanding but enormous and delicious! The price is on point and the beer is amazing! I was there last Tuesday for Trivia. 5 STARS all the way around! Fun times! We will be back!!

Machine 5 months ago

Pulled Pork Nachos

This place is so that our friends are now going. The Pulled Pork Nachos, Pulled Pork Sandwich, Fries and the Mac and Cheese are all mouth watering. The beer is off the hook. I am here in Florida several times a year and the beer is as good as some NJ and PA breweries we go to. I will be there during this holiday stay. The service is also excellent. Service to me matters. Mammoth is a must visit. Thanks to the Management for putting this all together.

Ohallbrian 6 months ago

Pulled Pork

During my journey as a craft beer enthusiast, I've visited a plethora of breweries around the country. I have found there are many breweries that do a couple of their signature beers well, but then the rest of the beer lineup falls short in quality. To my delight (my son lives a couple miles away / I am from Orlando), I find Mammoth Brewing to 'not' fall into this category. After 2 beer flights, verdict: quality beers across the spectrum. Ordered 3 meals (1 to go). All three of us very happy with our food. The pulled pork was delicious. A very nice healthy portion that was very satisfying. Meat/BBQ sauce not greasy... didn't feel overstuffed or no upset stomach hours after leaving. Felt great. Also enjoyed the homemade french fries. Brewery has an open feel to their atmosphere. Bartender Andrea was upbeat and pleasant. Restrooms clean. Looks like a great place to bring a friend or a date to have a conversation. Tasty food and amazing beer.

Davidwalter63 6 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

Two meat dinner. Reasonable price. Ribs were tasty wife had the pulled pork. Good value. Oh yah the beer flights were good.

Mfbd4501 7 months ago

Smokehouse Corn

This was the best corn I have eaten in a long time. We loved the service and atmosphere. This is a hidden gem.

Makesha 3 months ago

Pulled Pork Nachos

So delicious and large portion. Enough to share with the whole table.

Julie 5 months ago

Pulled Pork Nachos

These are by far the best nachos I've ever had! Pork is tender, tasty and perfectly sauced. Mango adds little sweetness, queso adds little salty and cilantro brings it all together. I'm drooling as I write this.

Critters529 6 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

Excellent food, people music and brew! Loved the baby back ribs, corn bread, green beans and corn! Very clean place and staff excellent and friendly. Highly recommend!!

Kshook2418 7 months ago

Chicken Tender Platter

My pickiest of eater daughter absolutely loves your chicken tenders. She says better than anywhere else. We as a family have tried a lot of your menu and we love everything we have tried. Keep up the good work guys!

Mfbd4501 7 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

This place was amazing! The food was delicious and the corn bread was awesome! The staff was outstanding. We will definitely be returning.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA